Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad Tugispetsialistid Juhtkond

Ametikoht
 

Milvi Kipper

Õpetaja
milvi.kipper@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 14.00 - 14.45

Tiiu Tammoja

Õpetaja
tiiu.tammoja@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 10.50 - 11.35

Kärt-Tiia Kipper

Logopeed
karttiia.kipper@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 11.45 - 12.30

Maaja Suursild

Õpetaja
maaja.suursild@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 14.35 - 15.10

Hinge Luukas

Õpetaja
hinge.luukas@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 13.55 - 14.30

Tiia Kiviselg

Õppejuht
+372 5308 7762
tiia.kiviselg@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 13.00 - 15.00
E, T, K eelneval kokkuleppel

Ede Jakobson

Õpetaja
ede.jakobson@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 14.30 - 15. 10

Aili Aus

Õpetaja
aili.aus@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

R 10.50 - 11.35

Raivo Rebane

Majandusjuht
+372 5086 946
raivo.rebane@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E, T, K, N, R 8.15 - 9.00

Liia Moorits

Haridustehnoloog
liia.moorits@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 9.00 - 15.50
E, T, N eelneval kokkuleppel

Anne Paluoja

Õpetaja
anne.paluoja@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 14.00 - 14.45

Margit Sarri

Õpetaja
margit.sarri@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

R 11.45 - 12.30

Silja Põder

Õpetaja
silja.poder@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 13.35 - 14.20

Jaak Võsa

Õpetaja
jaak.vosa@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 15.15 - 15.50

Viljo Sinikas

Õpetaja
viljo.sinikas@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 14.40 - 15.15
K 15.15 - 16.00

Gerta Kaselaan

Õpetaja
gerta.kaselaan@raikkulakool.ee