Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad Tugispetsialistid Juhtkond

Ametikoht
 

Milvi Kipper

Õpetaja
milvi.kipper@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 13.00 - 13.45

Tiiu Tammoja

Õpetaja
tiiu.tammoja@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 13.55 - 14.30

Kärt-Tiia Kipper

Logopeed
karttiia.kipper@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 13.55 - 14.30

Maaja Suursild

Õpetaja
maaja.suursild@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 14.35 - 15.10

Hinge Luukas

Õpetaja
hinge.luukas@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 14.30 -15.10

Tiia Kiviselg

Õppejuht
+372 5308 7762
tiia.kiviselg@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 12.00 - 14.00

Ede Jakobson

Õpetaja
ede.jakobson@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 13.55 - 14.30

Aili Aus

Õpetaja
aili.aus@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 13.55 - 14.30

Raivo Rebane

Majandusjuht
+372 508 6946
raivo.rebane@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 8.00 - 9.00

Liia Moorits

Haridustehnoloog
liia.moorits@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 9.00 - 15.00
T-N kokkuleppel õpetajaga

Anne Paluoja

Õpetaja
anne.paluoja@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 13.55 - 14.30

Margit Sarri

Õpetaja
margit.sarri@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

R 11.45 - 12.30

Silja Põder

Õpetaja
silja.poder@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 13.35 - 14.20

Jaak Võsa

Õpetaja
jaak.vosa@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 15.50 - 16.25

Viljo Sinikas

Õpetaja
viljo.sinikas@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 13.55 - 14.35

Gerta Kaselaan

Õpetaja
gerta.kaselaan@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 14.35 - 15.10