Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad Juhtkond

Ametikoht
 

Tiiu Tammoja

Õpetaja
tiiu.tammoja@raikkulakool.ee


Maaja Suursild

Õpetaja
maaja.suursild@raikkulakool.ee


Hinge Luukas

Õpetaja
hinge.luukas@raikkulakool.ee


Ede Jakobson

Õpetaja
ede.jakobson@raikkulakool.ee


Aili Aus

Õpetaja
aili.aus@raikkulakool.ee


Raivo Rebane

Majandusjuht
+372 5086 946
raivo.rebane@raikkulakool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T, K 8.30 - 9.00

Anne Paluoja

Õpetaja
anne.paluoja@raikkulakool.ee


Silja Põder

Õpetaja
silja.poder@raikkulakool.ee


Jaak Võsa

Õpetaja
jaak.vosa@raikkulakool.ee


Viljo Sinikas

Õpetaja
viljo.sinikas@raikkulakool.ee